The Pinnacle Building, 
3455 Peachtree Rd. N.E., Ste. 500, Atlanta GA 30326 US



It was an event of historical significance. The first annual Terrance Alton Cox Motorsports Awards was held Friday night May 18 at the NASCAR Hall of Fame in Charlotte, NC.

American Standard Motorsports President Terrance A. Cox hosted the event, which celebrated the achievements of people of all colors that have contributed to the world of Motorsports. The celebration also recognized the new young rising stars in the world the Motorsports as well. It was an incredible success. The turnout for the first annual TAC Awards was tremendous with 125 guests in attendance as well as 17 award recipients from all over the country.  

Terrance Alton Cox, III

Recipients recognized were::

ASM is in an exciting conversation with RCOIN USA about an historical racing opportunity coming in the future.  More news coming.

A night of historical significance. The Terrance Alton Cox Motorsports Awards In May Was A tremendous success!


Terrance A Cox Awards

​​​AmericanStandard Motorsports 

We Welcome RCOIN USA to American Standard Motorsports

-Willy T. Ribbs
-Bill Lester
-Leonard Miller
-Stephen R Ross, Sr., director of the Spirit 4 Racing School and two students
-James Rudy Stevenson
-Fred Edmonds
-Akil Rose
-Dr. Luonne Abram Rouse
-Tyrone McIntyre
-Reginald Harmon
-Owen Roper
-Clarence Miller
-Matt Murphy, along with parents John and Lashonda Murphy
-Les Montgomery
-Kim Perez
-Pastor B. Dwayne Hardin
-And Pastor John Wayne Penton was the winner of  the Theresa Cox Blalark Humanitarian Award